See or Delete Your Google Activity History

delete Google history

See your entire internet history at Google’s My Activity Page.

Google lets you see almost everything you’ve done that’s tied to your Google account. See which sites you’ve visited and which devices or apps you’ve used. The last email you read in Gmail is there, even Youtube and calendar information is saved.

Disable tracking and delete the history here:
https://myactivity.google.com

But, it probably won’t all disappear. From Google’s website:

When you delete items from My Activity, they are permanently deleted from your Google Account. However, Google may keep service-related information about your account, like which Google products you used and when, to prevent spam and abuse and to improve our services.

Read more at Google’s support site.

-->

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *